203.png

The Next Membership Meeting is Tuesday 5/23/17 @ 6:30pm

 

Questions about your savings plan account?


Click the logo to get to the website or call 763.315.3888




233.png

234.gif

235.gif



OFFICERS / STAFF - IRONWORKERS UNION LOCAL LOCAL 512


Region A (Hall is located in St. Paul, MN)



   Barry Davies

   Business Manager -- Financial    Secretary/Treasurer
   851 Pierce Butler Route
   St. Paul, MN 55104-1634
   Office: 651-489-1488
   Fax: 651-489-9530
   Toll Free: 866-489-1488
   barry@iron512.com



   Scott Johnson

   Bus. Agent -- Region A
   851 Pierce Butler Route
   St. Paul, MN 55104-1634
   Office: 651-489-1488
   Fax: 651-489-9530
   Toll Free: 866-489-1488
   scott@iron512.com 



 

   Brinka Boese
   Office Administration
   851 Pierce Butler Route
   St. Paul, MN 55104-1634
   Office: 651-489-1488
   Fax: 651-489-9530
   Toll Free: 866-489-1488
   brinka@iron512.com



   Mike Walters

   Bus. Agent --Region A
   851 Pierce Butler Route
   St. Paul, MN 55104-1634
   Office: 651-489-1488
   Fax: 651-489-9530
   Toll Free: 866-489-1488
   mwalters@iron512.com
 


 

   Mike Loftus
  Market Recovery &
   Wage Compliance Rep.
   851 Pierce Butler Route
   St. Paul, MN 55104-1634
   Office: 651-488-5506
   Fax: 651-489-9530
   mike@iron512.com




    Paula Drigans

    Office Administration
   851 Pierce Butler Route
   St. Paul, MN 55104-1634
   Office: 651-489-1488
   Fax: 651-489-9530
   Toll Free: 866-489-1488
   paula@iron512.com



   Nate O'Reilly

   Bus. Agent -- Region A
   851 Pierce Butler Route
   St. Paul, MN 55104-1634
   Office: 651-489-1488
   Fax: 651-489-9530
   Toll Free: 866-489-1488
   nate@iron512.com 



Region B (Hall is located in Hermantown, MN)


    Darrell Godbout
   Bus. Agent -- Region B
   3752 Midway Road
   Hermantown, MN 55810
   Office: 218-724-5073
   Fax: 218-724-1525   
   darrell@iron512.com 
   Norm Voorhees
   Marketing Development/
   Organizer -- Region B
   3752 Midway Road
   Hermantown, MN 55810
   Office: 218-724-5073
   Fax: 218-724-1525
   norm@iron512.com
   Natasha Godbout
   Region B Office Administration
   3752 Midway Road
   Hermantown, MN 55810
   Office: 218-724-5073
   Fax: 218-724-1525
   tasha@iron512.com 


Region C (Hall is located in Mandan, ND)


   Marc Jurek
   Region C Business Agent
   
2901 Twin City Dr, No. 104
   Mandan, ND 58554
   Phone: 701-663-4266
   Fax: 701-663-4215
marc@iron512.com
 Cobey Klein
Region C Apprentice Coordinator/ Organizer
   
2901 Twin City Dr, No. 104
   Mandan, ND 58554
   Phone: 701-663-4266
   Fax: 701-663-4215
cobey@iron512.com


Twin City Iron Workers Apprenticeship Joint Labor & Management Training


Larry Gilbertson - Training Director


835 Pierce Butler Route
St. Paul, MN 55104-1634
Office & Training Center: 651-489-3829    
Fax: 651-489-1440
larry@iw512jac.com



 Lori Hensel
 
Office Administration 

835 Pierce Butler Route
St. Paul, MN 55104-1634
Office & Training Center:
651-489-3829
Fax: 651-489-1440
lori@iw512jac.com


Brian Nelson - Region B
Apprentice Coordinator

3752 Midway Road
Hermantown, MN 55810 
Office & Training Center: 218-733-2680
Fax: 218-733-2682
iw512jacb@gmail.com


Pete Teigland - Region A
Apprentice Coordinator

835 Pierce Butler Route
St. Paul, MN 55104-1634
Office and Training Center: 651-489-3829
Fax: 651-489-1440
pete@iw512jac.com        



 

President

Joe Tomjonovich 

Vice President

Norm Voorhees 

   

Sergeant-At-Arms

Mike Yocum

Recording Secretary

Kevin Fredrickson 


Executive Board

 
Brett Cook, Allan Groth, Ted DeSantell, Pat Olson, Cody Jacobson    


Trustees


Tim Smythe, Dave Snyder, Nick Petrucelle


Examining Committee


Jeff Manke, Rick Peterson, (open)